Announcing the 2021 Hall of Fame Award Winners

Hall of Fame - News and Events

Every year Varco Pruden invites our Builders to submit the best of their VP projects from the previous two years for an opportunity to be recognized. This year we congratulate all our winners who completed 45 winning projects in 15 building categories.

“The last year has been a challenge for everyone, but the accomplishments represented by the Varco Pruden 2021 Hall of Fame winners are outstanding,” said Kathryn Baker, director of marketing at Varco Pruden. “We have some of the most talented and dedicated Builders in the industry. The work featured across a variety of market segments is impressive. Congratulations to all of this year’s winners.”

The Varco Pruden Hall of Fame award annually recognizes top architectural projects built by Varco Pruden Builders. Winning projects display innovation and excellence using Varco Pruden building systems by creating exceptional architectural appearance, efficient design, and effective end-use. The selection committee chooses one project per building category as Best-in-Class; however, each category has several Honorable Mentions.

This year’s Best of Category winners are listed below. For a full list of winners, click here to watch our Hall of Fame video.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Post Tags
Hall of Fame
VP Builders
Share This Post
Back to Blog listing